Our Offices

UK Head Office

5 Water View email-icon-sidebar

      White Cross

      Lancaster

      LA1 4XS


phone-icon-sidebar01524 843933

fax-icon  01524 381445

at-icon-sidebar lancaster@hwmsurveyors.co.uk

Barrow in Furness

email-icon-sidebarTrinity Enterprise Centre

      Furness Business Park

      Ironworks Road

      Barrow-in-Furness

      Cumbria

      LA14 2PN


phone-icon-sidebar01229 821996

at-icon-sidebar barrow@hwmsurveyors.co.uk


Westhoughton

email-icon-sidebar Park House

       360 Park Road

       Westhoughton

       Bolton

       BL5 3HX


phone-icon-sidebar01204 689 008

at-icon-sidebar bolton@hwmsurveyors.co.uk

Didsbury

email-icon-sidebarSuite 160

      792 Wilmslow Road

      Didsbury

      Manchester

      M20 6UGX


phone-icon-sidebar0161 451 3043

at-icon-sidebar didsbury@hwmsurveyors.co.uk


Colne

email-icon-sidebarLomeshaye Business Village

     Turner Road

     Nelson

     Lancashire

     BB9 7DR


phone-icon-sidebar01282 899855

at-icon-sidebar colne@hwmsurveyors.co.uk

 

Urmston

email-icon-sidebarStanley House

     19-23 Croftsbank Road

     Urmston, Manchester

     M41 0TZ


phone-icon-sidebar0161 451 3043

phone-icon-sidebar0161 451 3043

at-icon-sidebar urmston@hwmsurveyors.co.uk

 

Get in Touch

captcha